Stanly County Public Library

SCPL Board of Trustees

The SCPL Board of Trustees meet the 3rd Wednesday of the month (from August – May) at 12:30 PM at the Albemarle Library Meeting Room.

2018-2019 Board of Trustee Members

Cynthia Fish, Vice-Chair

Kaye H. Poole

Anissa Enamait, Chair

Shirley Hatley

Stefanie Almond

Zach Almond, Commissioner Liaison

Melanie Holles, Library Director

Locations and Hours

Albemarle Hours
Badin Hours
Locust Hours
Norwood Hours
Oakboro Hours
History Center Hours